+(977 1) 4257680 Contact: ayon@ayon.org

8th Executive Committee 2022

 

AYON’s Eighth Executive Board Elected on 12th March 2022

S.N Name Designation Email id
1 Bikal Rai President president@ayon.org

bikal@ayon.org

2 Chandan Shah­ Senior Vice President vicepresident@ayon.org
chandan@ayon.org
3 Khimanand Devkota General Secretary generalsecretary@ayon.org
khimananda@ayon.org
4 Bipana Sharma Secretary secretary@ayon.org
bipana@ayon.org
5 Sova Sapkota Treasurer treasurer@ayon.org
6 Kriyash Aryal Executive Board Member kriyash@ayon.org
7 Kalpana Yadav Executive Board Member kalpana@ayon.org
8 Chandra Bhusan Yadav Executive Board Member chandra.bhusan@ayon.org
9 Naresh Sharma Awasti Executive Board Member naresh.sharma@ayon.org
10 Pushpam Ghimire Executive Board Member pushpam@ayon.org
11 Pramisha Khatiwada Executive Board Member pramisha@ayon.org
12 Bishnu Mijar Executive Board Member bishnu@ayon.org
13 Rahul Mahato Executive Board Member rahul@ayon.org
14 Sarla Jaiswal Executive Board Member sarla@ayon.org
15 Madhusudan Upadhayay V.P Province 1 vp1@ayon.org
16 Dhirendra K. Mandal V.P Madesh Province vp2@ayon.org
17 Santosh Chaulagain V.P Bagmati Province vp3@ayon.org
18 Milan Singh Bashnet V.P Gandaki Province vp4@ayon.org
19 Aashish Verma V.P Lumbini Province vp5@ayon.org
20 Mina Shahi V.P Karnali Province vp6@ayon.org
21 Saroj K. Joshi V.P Sudurpaschim Province vp7@ayon.org