3rd Executive Committee (2010-2012)

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/ayon/public_html/wp-content/themes/charityhub-v1-05/include/function/gdlr-media.php on line 601

Pradip Pariyar

President, AYON Board (2010 – 2012)

Nabaraj Gautam

Vice-President, AYON Board (2010 – 2012)

Brabim Kumar KC

Brabim Kumar K.C.

General Secretary, AYON Board (2012 – 2014) and
 President, AYON Board (2014 – 2016)


A writer, youth activist and a communication person, I got elected as the President of AYON only months before the devastating earthquake of the century. AYON in this course remains central to a large-scale youth mobilization in relief and resettlement works in both urban and rural areas.

My involvement in this sector began with ‘Creative Youth Society’, a youth-led NGO, and a national radio show ‘Youth Vision’ at the age of 19.

The years 2004 till 2015 in was filled with national and international experiences. My works with communication sector includes Information and Outreach Officer for UN Peacekeeping mission in South Sudan, national communication specialist for Ministry of Urban Development, Youth Radio Program Producer for Equal Access Nepal and UNICEF and as ‘Concept/Script Consultant Director’ for the Global Fund project.

My works also are targeted towards policy; in this regards I co-founded Nepal Policy Center, a youth-led think-tank.

Recently I have been selected as one of 20 young international researchers for a project on global youth policies.

Besides youth activism, I am serving as a Communication and Outreach Specialist for Housing Recovery and Reconstruction Platform (HRRP), co-led by UN Habitat and IOM.

Archana Pangeni

Secretary, AYON Board (2010 – 2012)

Bijay Raj Paudyal

Treasurer, AYON Board (2010 – 2012)

Bidhya Joshi

Member, AYON Board (2010 – 2012)

Devraj Bhardwaj

Member, AYON Board (2010 – 2012)

Gopi Krishna Bhattarai

Member, AYON Board (2010 – 2012)

Govinda Phulara

Member, AYON Board (2010 – 2012)

Jyoti Sharma

Member, AYON Board (2010 – 2012)

Tilottam Paudel 

Member, AYON Board (2010 – 2012)

Nabina Maharjan

Member, AYON Board (2010 – 2012)